December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
10aSunday Services
Sunday Services
Sun, December 1, 2019 10AM - 11AM
12pMid-Week Eucharist
Mid-Week Eucharist
Wed, December 4, 2019 12PM - 12:30PM
10aTansley Service
Tansley Service
Thu, December 5, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
Location: 4100 Upper Middle Road, Burlington, Ontario
10aSunday Services
Sunday Services
Sun, December 8, 2019 10AM - 11AM
12pMid-Week Eucharist
Mid-Week Eucharist
Wed, December 11, 2019 12PM - 12:30PM
10aTansley Service
Tansley Service
Thu, December 12, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
Location: 4100 Upper Middle Road, Burlington, Ontario
10aKid's Church Presentation
Kid's Church Presentation
Sun, December 15, 2019 10AM - 11AM
10aSunday Services
Sunday Services
Sun, December 15, 2019 10AM - 11AM
12pMid-Week Eucharist
Mid-Week Eucharist
Wed, December 18, 2019 12PM - 12:30PM
10aTansley Service
Tansley Service
Thu, December 19, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
Location: 4100 Upper Middle Road, Burlington, Ontario
10aSunday Services
Sunday Services
Sun, December 22, 2019 10AM - 11AM
1pAdvent Walking Meditation with the labyrinth
Advent Walking Meditation with the labyrinth
Sun, December 22, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: Upper Hall
4:30pChristmas Eve Services
Christmas Eve Services
Tue, December 24, 2019 4:30PM - 9PM
10aChristmas Service
Christmas Service
Wed, December 25, 2019 10AM - 11AM
10aTansley Service
Tansley Service
Thu, December 26, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
Location: 4100 Upper Middle Road, Burlington, Ontario
10aSunday Services
Sunday Services
Sun, December 29, 2019 10AM - 11AM
11:30aLego Nativity
Lego Nativity
Sun, December 29, 2019 11:30AM - 12:30PM
1
2
3
4

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.