December 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
10a Eucharist
Eucharist
Sun, November 27, 2022 10AM - 11AM
28
29
30
12p Mid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Mid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Wed, November 30, 2022 12PM - 12:30PM
10aEucharist
Eucharist
Sun, December 4, 2022 10AM - 11AM
12pMid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Mid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Wed, December 7, 2022 12PM - 12:30PM
10aEucharist
Eucharist
Sun, December 11, 2022 10AM - 11AM
12pMid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Mid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Wed, December 14, 2022 12PM - 12:30PM
10aEucharist
Eucharist
Sun, December 18, 2022 10AM - 11AM
12pMid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Mid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Wed, December 21, 2022 12PM - 12:30PM
4pChristmas Eve - Family Service
Christmas Eve - Family Service
Sat, December 24, 2022 4PM - 5PM
8pChristmas Eve - Traditional Service
Christmas Eve - Traditional Service
Sat, December 24, 2022 8PM - 9PM
10aEucharist
Eucharist
Sun, December 25, 2022 10AM - 11AM
12pMid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Mid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Wed, December 28, 2022 12PM - 12:30PM

Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada