November 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
10a Eucharist
Eucharist
Sun, October 30, 2022 10AM - 11AM
31
12pMid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Mid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Wed, November 2, 2022 12PM - 12:30PM
10aEucharist
Eucharist
Sun, November 6, 2022 10AM - 11AM
12pMid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Mid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Wed, November 9, 2022 12PM - 12:30PM
10aEucharist
Eucharist
Sun, November 13, 2022 10AM - 11AM
12pMid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Mid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Wed, November 16, 2022 12PM - 12:30PM
10aEucharist
Eucharist
Sun, November 20, 2022 10AM - 11AM
12pMid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Mid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Wed, November 23, 2022 12PM - 12:30PM
9aChristmas Market
Christmas Market
Sat, November 26, 2022 9AM - 2PM
10aEucharist
Eucharist
Sun, November 27, 2022 10AM - 11AM
12pMid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Mid-Day Prayers - Zoom & In Person
Wed, November 30, 2022 12PM - 12:30PM
1
2
3

Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada